Your Committee

  • President  Bernie Hercock
  • Chairperson  Angie McNamara
  • General Secretary  Barry Cook
  • Treasurer  Sean Pender
  • Membership Secretary  Ray Gibbins
  • Walking Secretary  Ron Wallwork (
  • Coaching Secretary  Brian Hopkins
  • Child Protection Officer  Lesley Richardson
  • Male Athletes Representative  Khai Riley-Laborde
  • Female Athletes Representative  Emily McMahon
Welcome to our new website. If you're proficient in using WordPress, and would like to be involved in helping to run the site, please email Thank you.