Coaches

The following are licensed UKA Coaches wwho are covered by the UKA Insurances and are attached to the Club ;

 

Darren Braithwaite  Sprints  braithwaitedarren@hotmail.com

  • Leon Braithwaite  Sprints  leon.braithwaite@london-fire.gov.uk

  • Eric Brees  Sprints

  • Andy Coleman  Middle-Distance  andy@egfc.co.uk

  • John Denford  Sprints

  • Graham Ferguson  Endurance  wedgewoodgreen2000@yahoo.co.uk

  • Ray Gibbins  Hurdles,Sprints,Long & Triple Jumps  raypenton1@hotmail.com

  • Cleland Griffith  Long & Triple Jumps

  • Brian Hopkins  Hurdles  bhopkins1@hotmail.co.uk

  • Yvonne Jacobs

  • Dahir Kanso  dahir-abdull@hotmail.co.uk

  • Lawrence Lynch  400m,Long Hurdles  lawrencelynch67@yahoo.co.uk

  • John Mahon  Pole Vault  jmahon2012@gmail.com

  • Leslie Mars

  • Joshua Nevers-Simpson  Sprints  j.ns@hotmail.co.uk

  • Martey Newman  Sprints  maximorumathletics@gmail.com

  • Ray Norwood

  • Peter Scott  Endurance  3pscott@gmail.com

  • Richard Turner  Hammer,Shot,Discus  richard.throws@btinternet.com

  • Ieva Usackyte  Middle Distance & Motor Skills  07517 204600  –  Mons Weds Fris at New River N22 5QW – starts 5pm until 6.30pm

  • Malcolm Wallace  Throws  malcolmw@inova.eu.com

  • Steve Wansell  Sprints  steve.wansell@citymaritime.co.uk

  • John Waugh  Javelin  woff_ching@yahoo.com

  • Mike West

  • Welcome to our new website. If you're proficient in using WordPress, and would like to be involved in helping to run the site, please email info@enfieldandharingeyac.co.uk Thank you.